Deelnemers

Deelnemers

RECRON 
Ivo Gelsing: gelsing@recron.nl, T 06 53 72 01 12
http://www.recron.nl/


HISWA 
Geert Dijks: g.dijks@hiswa.nl, T 06-53836454 
http://www.hiswa.nl/


Kon. Jagersvereniging
Arnoud Meijering T:033-4619841
http://www.koninklijkejagersvereniging.nl


Platform WaterRecreatie (PWR )
Jacques Pronk:  jacquespronk@gmail.com  T 0622433182
www.pvw.nl

 

Watersportverbond
Roeland Geertzen: roeland.geertzen@watersportverbond.nl T 030- 7513704
www.watersportverbond.nl


Sportvisserij Nederland
Fred Bloot: bloot@sportvisserijnederland.nl  T 030-6058400 / 06 120364460
www.sportvisserijnederland.nl


NVR
Andreas Dijkhuis:adijkhuis@rentmeesterNVR.nl  T: 0317-41503
E: www.vlnn.nl

 

Secretaris Regiegroep 
Monique Boskma: mboskma@commitconsulting.nl  T: 058-2131287